Our Core Team
Meet our talented and creative group.

Gene Billingsley Jr.

President

Covington,La
Bayou Media Development, LLC
gbillingsley@bayou.net
"Involve people, delegate tasks, educate users and ensure results."

Experience

Systems/software integration and development. Founded Bayou Media in 1999. Founded the software development firm in 2012.

Areas of Expertise

Business Development, Project Management, Jr. Developer.

D. Allan Morrigan

Sr Developer

Arizona
Bayou Media Development, LLC
dmorrigan@bayou.net
"I make your dreams come true!"

Experience

Self-taught Full-Stack Web Developer with over 20 years of experience

Areas of Expertise

Javascript, Jquery, Coffeescript and many others

Barry Marshall

Sr Developer

Millington, Tennessee
Bayou Media Development, LLC
bmarshall@bayou.net
"A word, after a word, after a word is power."

Experience

Working on his Astronaut License

Areas of Expertise

SEO, Javascript, HTML5, CSS3 and many others...

Mary Doucet

Intern Software Developer

Slidell, LA
Bayou Media Development, LLC
mdoucet@bayou.net
Be to be free.

Experience

Mary joined the team this year and has been working on her internship with Bayou Media Company. She contributes as the Social Media Manager, as well as creates content for our site and blog.

Areas of Expertise

Web Design, HTML5, CSS3, Polymer and many others...

Brandon Perez

Developer

Slidell, LA
Bayou Media Development, LLC
bperez@bayou.net
"Work Hard, Play Hard."

Experience

Jr Nationals Software Competition, 7th place in Mobile Technology 2004

Areas of Expertise

Cloud Computing, Google App Engine, SEO and more..

Christian Billingsley

QA and Intern Developer

Covington, LA
Bayou Media Development, LLC
cbillingsley@bayou.net
"Go big or go home."

Experience

Christian contributes his knowledge to student classes and self study over the last 3 years. He is an avid gamer. Christian runs our QA for testing as he furhter develops his skills.

Areas of Expertise

HTML5, CSS, Javascript, League.